Members

Member index photo hayashi2 Michitoshi Hayashi
Director / Research Fellow, CCMS
Email: atmyh@ntu.edu.tw
Member index photo jgl2 Jauyn Grace Lin
Research Fellow / Deputy Director, CCMS
Email: jglin@ntu.edu.tw

Member index photo lcc2 Li-Chyong Chen
Distinguished Research Fellow, CCMS
Email: chenlc@ntu.edu.tw
Member index photo chc2 Cheng-Hsuan Chen
Professor Emeritus of NTU
Email: chchen35@ccms.ntu.edu.tw

Member index ymc Yu-Ming Chang
Distinguished Research Fellow, CCMS
Email: ymchang@ntu.edu.tw
Member index photo hhc2 Hung-Hsiang Cheng
Research Fellow, CCMS
Email: hhcheng@ccms.ntu.edu.tw

Member index photo fcc2 Fang-Cheng Chou
Research Fellow, CCMS
Email: fcchou@ntu.edu.tw
Member index photo lyw2 Leeyih Wang
Research Fellow, CCMS
Email: leewang@ntu.edu.tw

Member index photo wpai2 Woei-Wu Pai
Research Fellow, CCMS
Email: wpai@ccms.ntu.edu.tw
Member index photo jmw2 Ming-Wen Chu
Research Fellow, CCMS
Email: chumingwen@ntu.edu.tw

Member index photo jkw2 Juen-Kai Wang
Research Fellow, CCMS
Email: jkwang@ntu.edu.tw
Member index photo cwc2 Chih-Wei Chang
Associate Research Fellow, CCMS
Email: cwchang137@ntu.edu.tw

Member index liangwu Heng-Liang Wu
Assistant research fellow, CCMS
Email: hengliangwu@ntu.edu.tw
Member index s wtc2 Wei-Tin Chen
Assistant research fellow, CCMS
Email: weitinchen@ntu.edu.tw